Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Bürgerinfobroschüre Waldshut-Tiengen 2014

GEMEINDERAT 8 Oberbürgermeister Martin Albers, CDU Kaiserstraße 28 – 32 Telefon 07751/833-133 ob.albers@waldshut-tiengen.de 3. OB-Stellvertreter Harald Würtenberger, FW Im Brandacker 12 Telefon 07751/870746 haraldwuertenberger@gmx.de 2. OB-Stellvertreterin Sylvia Döbele, SPD Badstraße 16 Telefon 07741/62992 sylvia@doebele.org 1. OB-Stellvertreterin Rita Mosel, CDU Am Lindenbuck 17 Telefon 07751/ 3767 rita.mosel@web.de Bürgermeister Martin Gruner Hauptstraße 34 Telefon 07741/833-455 mgruner@waldshut-tiengen.de Fraktionsvorsitzender Helmut Maier Helgweg 6 Telefon 07741 /7800 helmut.maier.tg@t-online.de CDU OBERBÜRGERMEISTER UND STELLVERTRETER Markus Ebi Aichen 28 Telefon 07747/271 markus.ebi@t-online.de Peter Kaiser Untere Haspelstraße 19 Telefon 07751/3958 peterkaiserwt@t-online.de Johannes Flaig Weilheimer Straße 30 Telefon 07741/64326 johannes-flaig@t-online.de Albert Ebner Zeppelinstraße 39 Telefon 07741/7586 albert@zunft-tiengen.de Armin Arzner Unteralpfener Straße 9 Telefon 07755/91083 oberalpfen@online.de Rita Mosel Am Lindenbuck 17 Telefon 07751/3767 rita.mosel@web.de Eugen Schupp Hausbrunnenstraße 31 Telefon 07751/2438 eugenschupp@web.de Waldemar Werner Markus Reckermann Im Wirtental 3 Telefon 07741/7896 markus@reckermann.info PARTEIEN CDU Kreisgeschäftsstelle Tiengen, Hauptstraße 18 07741/65951 Stadtverband Dieter Zauft Eschbach, Reblandstraße 30 07751/4559 Ortsverband Waldshut Dieter Zauft Eschbach, Reblandstraße 30 07751/4559 Ortsverband Tiengen Waldemar Werner waldemar.werner@cdu-tiengen.de Ortsverband Gurtweil Gerold Müller Gurtweil, Im Hasli 1 07741/1830 SPD Wahlkreisbüro Waldshut, Wallstraße 9 07751/9176881 Ortsverband Waldshut Claudia Hecht Waldshut, Saderlacherweg 9 07751/5040 Ortsverband Tiengen Gerhard Vollmer Tiengen, Alwigstraße 6 07741/4715 FDP Kreisverband Harald Ebi Waldshut, Felsenauer Straße 12 07751/910453 Ortsverband Waldshut-Tiengen Raimund Walde Waldshut, Wolfsackerweg 40 07751/4373 Tiengen, Hauptstraße 1807741/65951 Eschbach, Reblandstraße 3007751/4559 Eschbach, Reblandstraße 3007751/4559 Gurtweil, Im Hasli 107741/1830 Waldshut, Wallstraße 907751/9176881 Waldshut, Saderlacherweg 907751/5040 Tiengen, Alwigstraße 607741/4715 Waldshut, Wolfsackerweg 4007751/4373

Seitenübersicht